Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:00Mass
Tuesday 5th June 2018 12:00Tuesday Sale
Friday 8th June 2018 09:30Little Lights
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:00Mass
Tuesday 12th June 2018 12:00Tuesday Sale
Friday 15th June 2018 09:30Little Lights
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:00Mass
Tuesday 19th June 2018 12:00Tuesday Sale
Friday 22nd June 2018 09:30Little Lights
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:00Mass
Tuesday 26th June 2018 12:00Tuesday Sale
Friday 29th June 2018 09:30Little Lights
<< May 2018